26 Jun 2013 - Hotel Le Meridien, Coimbatore


who made the difference

  • Mr.Lakshmi Narayanan
    Vice Chairman
    Cognizant Technology Solutions

  • Mr. Sarv Saravanan
    VP & MD, India Centre of Excellence
    EMC Corporation

  • Mr. Joydeep Roy
    CEO & Wholetime Director
    L&T General Insurance Company Ltd

  • Mr. Sundararaman K S
    Executive Director - Shiva Texyarn Limited &
    Chairman CII - Coimbatore Zone

  • Mr. Kishore Balaji
    Head - Digital Inclusion-South Asia

  • Mr. Naganagouda S
    Vice President & Head - Human Resources
    Synapse design Automation Inc

  • Ms. Haseen Z Taj
    Vice President – Learning & Development

  • Mr. Vijay Anand V R
    Chief Technology Officer
    CGI India

  • Mr. Vinodh Chelambathodi
    Global Head - Human Resources
    Polaris Financial Technology Limited

  • Mr. Divyanshu Verma
    Engineering Manager

  • Mr. Kavit Munshi
    Chief Technical Officer
    EVP Aptira India

  • Mr. Praveen Parameswaran
    Offshore Head of Sourcing
    UST Global

  • Mr. Tandava Popuri
    Director, Firmware Group
    Dell India R&D


who made the difference

  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Platinum Sponsor

    Park Group of Institutions, Coimbatore
  • Gold Sponsor

    Adroit Technologies
  • Gold Sponsor

    Nehru Group of Institutions, Coimbatore
  • Gold Sponsor

    Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore
  • Student Innovator Award

    K7 Computing Private Limited
  • Associate Sponsor

    KMCH & Dr. NGP Educational Institutions, Coimbatore
  • Associate Sponsor

    United Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Associate Sponsor

    Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Associate Sponsor

  • Conference Guide Sponsor

    P.A. College of Engineering & Technology, Pollachi
  • Stationary Sponsor

    ITC Limited
  • Webcast Partner

    DCH Media