## #ICTAcademyBRIDGE









27 November 2024
The LaLiT Ashok, Bengaluru

A High Impact Industry-institute Interaction Event

bridge.ictacademy.in

## **CONFERENCE AGENDA**

0900-0945 Hours	Registration and Networking	
Inauguration		
0945-0955 Hours	Lightning of Lamp & Theme Video	
0955-1000 Hours	Inaugural Address Srikanth V, Chief Executive Officer(i/c), ICT Academy	
1000-1045 Hours	Guest of Honour Address Dr Sanjay Tyagi, Jurisdictional Director, STPI Dr O R Nandagopan, Director, DRDO Industry - Academia Ramanujan CoE Josh Foulger, President Electronics, Zetwerk	
1045-1100 Hours	Special Address  Bala MS GCC Leader, CEO STRATINFINITY INC, Chairman - Southern Regional Committee of AICTE, Innovation Center, Deputy Chairman - Steering Committee of Ministry of Education and AICTE Investor Network	
Industry Session 1		
1100-1130 Hours	Roopasree Ranganna, VP Engineering Leader - India, Synchrony	
	Jothir Ganesan, Senior Software Development Manager, SRE, Oracle	
1130-1200 Hours	Networking Tea Break	
Industry Session 2		
1200-1300 Hours	Nirmalya Chatterjee, Country VP - Indian Subcontinent, Nemetschek Group	
	Lavanya Mohan, Digital Transformation Lead - Delivery Operations, Cognizant	
	Ramakrishna Rama, Principal Director, Microsoft	
	Zahida Vaseem, Sales Manager, Education, MathWorks India Pvt. Ltd.	

1300-1400 Hours	Networking Lunch Break	
Industry Session 3		
1400-1500 Hours	Babu Srinivasan, Senior Partner Solutions Architect, MongoDB	
	Karthik Padmanabhan, Developer Ecosystem Lead – India, Google	
	Shrihari Saraf, Senior Manager, Technical Support, Autodesk	
	Dheeraj Bhatnagar, Director - Financial Crimes & Customer Protection, PayPal	
Industry Session 4		
1500-1600 Hours	Sharath Babu, Director, Product Engineering, Iron Mountain	
	Atreyi Banerjee, Region HR Head, Tech Mahindra	
	Rajan Chandrashekharan, Head - FCC Data Technology, Standard Chartered Bank	
	Valedictory Ceremony	
1600-1605 Hours	Welcome Address Srikanth V, Chief Executive Officer(i/c), ICT Academy	
1605-1620 Hours	Chief Guest Address	
	<b>Dr Palanivel Thiaga Rajan</b> , Hon'ble Minister for Information Technology and Digital Services Government of Tamil Nadu	
1620-1700 Hours	Awards Ceremony	
1700 Hours	Closing of Conference	

## **Sponsors & Partners**

PLATINUM SPONSOR



**GOLD PARTNERS** 





**NEMETSCHEK** | INDIA **GROUP** 



ASSOCIATE SPONSOR



**SDME** Society Putting value into Education



ACADEMIC PARTNERS



**TECHNOLOGY PARTNER** 



**INDUSTRY PARTNER** 



**KNOWLEDGE PARTNERS** 



