ICTACT BRIDGE 2014 | Coimbatore Edition :: 25 Jun 2014

25 Jun 2014 - Hotel Le Meridien, Coimbatore


who made the difference

  • Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan
    Vice Chairman
    Cognizant Technology Solutions
  • Dr. M. Manickam
    Executive Vice Chairman
    Sakthi Sugars Limited
  • Mr. Vishal Dhupar
    Managing Director, Asia South
  • Ms. Nandini Rangasamy
    Managing Director
    Chandra Group Companies
  • Mr. Sunder Madakshira
    Vice President - Marketing and Communications, SAP India
  • Ms. Shradha Sharma
    Founder and CEO
    YourStory Media Pvt. Ltd.

  • Mr. O.A.Balasubramaniam
    Sr Vice President - IT
    Roots Group of Companies

  • Mr. C.K Kumaravel
    CEO & Co-founder

  • Dr. Pradeep Desai
    Technology Leader - Software Sciences and Analytics,GE Global Research
  • Aspire K Swaminathan
    Founder and CEO
    Aspire Ventures

  • Ms. Sugandha Srikanteswaran
    Program Director, Mobility and Emerging Technologies, IBM

  • Mr. Sarathbabu Elumalai
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Mr. Senkathir Selvan Suriaprakasam
    EIS Business Head - Fulfillment Excellence
    Tata Consultancy Services
  • Mr. Baskar Ceri
    Consultant - Key Accounts & Large Projects
    National Instruments
  • Mr. K. Purushothaman
    Senior Director


who made the difference